Hot topics close

Official Scorecards UFC 286: Edwards vs Usman 3

Official Scorecards UFC 286 Edwards vs Usman 3
See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of UFC 286: Edwards vs Usman 3, Live From The O2 Arena In London

UFC returns to London for the third time in 12 months on Saturday, March 18, with a rematch of one of the most exhilarating fights of 2022. The O2 hosts once again as British UFC welterweight champion Leon Edwardsheadlines the card against No. 1 ranked Kamaru Usmanin a trilogy bout. In the co-main, No. 3 contender Justin Gaethjefaces off against No. 6 ranked Rafael Fizievin a lightweight battle.

UFC 286: Edwards vs Usman 3 Early Prelims kickoff Saturday, March 18 at 1pm ET / 10am PT in the United States on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The Prelims air at 3pm ET / 12pm PT on ESPN News and the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Results, Highlights & More 

Similar shots
  • UFC 296SHAVKAT Menang lagi TONY BABAK BELUR
News Archive
  • Cherelle Parker
    Cherelle Parker
    Cherelle Parker will be Philly's first woman elected mayor. Here's ...
    8 Nov 2023
    6
  • Republican party
    Republican party
    Republicans Gain Ground in Push to Take House as Democrats Hold Off Red Wave
    8 Nov 2022
    3
  • Georgia Power
    Georgia Power
    7 pm Update: Power restored to nearly 741000 Georgia Power customers after Hurricane Zeta's path through Georgia
    29 Oct 2020
    1
  • NC State football
    NC State football
    UNC football falls to N.C. State, 39-20, in offensive meltdown
    26 Nov 2023
    13