Hot topics close

PSG vs Al Nassr, Al Hilal All-Stars live stream, TV channel, lineups ...

PSG head to Saudi Arabia for a mid-season friendly on Thursday, January 19 as they take on an Al Nassr/Al Hilal All-Star XI featuring Cristiano Ronaldo.

PSG will be in Saudi Arabia this week as Lionel Messi & Co. take on an Al Nassr/Al Hilal All-Star XI in the Riyadh Season Cup 2023.

The French champions are expected to field a mix of first-team stars, and youngsters, due to their hectic domestic and Champions League schedule in the coming months.

However, the big story in the match buildup is the potential for a final meeting between Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, with the Portuguese international set to make his debut since signing a new contract to play in Saudi Arabia.

Here's all the key information on the match including kickoff time, live streams, TV channels, lineups and betting odds.

MORE: Who are Al Nassr? All about Cristiano Ronaldo's new club

Kickoff time for PSG vs Al Nassr/Al Hilal All-Stars

This Riyadh Season Cup 2023 clash kicks off at the King Fahd International Stadium on Thursday, January 19 at 8 p.m. local time.

Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Thu, Jan. 19 12:00 ET
Canada Thu, Jan. 19 12:00 ET
UK Thu, Jan. 19 17:00 GMT
Australia Fri, Jan. 20 04:00 AEDT
India Thu, Jan. 19 22:30 IST
Hong Kong Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 HKT
Malaysia Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 MYT
Singapore Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 SGT
New Zealand Fri, Jan. 20 06:00 NZDT
PSG vs Al Nassr/Al Hilal live stream, TV channel

In addition to beIN Sports carrying the match in many territories, the match will be streamed around the world on: 

  TV channel Streaming
Australia PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Canada beIN Sports Canada fuboTV Canada, beIN Connect,PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Hong Kong beIN Sports Hong Kong beIN Connect, NOW, PSG YouTube,Facebook Watch, Twitch
India PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Malaysia beIN Sports Malaysia beIN Connect, Sooka, PSG YouTube,Facebook Watch, Twitch
New Zealand Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports  beIN Connect, PSG YouTube, Twitch,Facebook Watch
Singapore beIN Sports Singapore beIN Connect, StarHub TV+,PSG YouTube, Facebook Watch,Twitch
UK PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
USA beIN Sports fuboTV, beIN Connect, PSG YouTube,Twitch, Facebook Watch

Australia: Fans in Australia can catch the action on PSG's channels as well as Facebook Watch.

Canada: beIN will also have the match in Canada, with the stream available on fuboTV Canada.

India: In India the match will not be televised but it will stream on PSG's platforms as well as Facebook Watch.

UK: Fans in the UK can take in the match on PSG's official channels official YouTube channel and PSG TV.

USA: This match will be carried on beIN Sports platforms in the USA, with the stream available on fuboTV. 

MORE: Who owns Al Nassr? The group paying Ronaldo's huge paycheck

PSG vs Al Nassr/Al Hilal lineups

The Al Nassr/Al Hilal All-Star XI will feature a mix of players from both of Saudi Arabia's top clubs, with Ronaldo predicted to captain the hosts, alongside Talisca and Matheus Pereira, though David Ospina misses out through injury.

Al Nassr/Al Hilal projected starting XI (3-4-3): Al-Maiouf (GK) — Alawjami, Gonzalez, Alamri — Al-Haydar, Al-Khaibari, Gustavo, Pereira — Talisca, Ronaldo, Marega

PSG have yet to confirm their squad, but social media images have hinted at Messi, Kylian Mbappe and Sergio Ramos all being involved. The only three players who did not make the the trip are Nordi Mukiele (hamstring), Marco Verratti (quad), and Lucas Lavallee (hamstring).

PSG projected starting XI (3-4-3): Navas (GK) — Danilo, Marquinhos, Ramos — Bernat, Ruiz, Zaire-Emery, Hakimi — Messi, Ekitike, Mbappe

MORE: All about Ronaldo's new home in the Saudi Pro League

PSG vs Al Nassr/Al Hilal prediction, odds

Predictions for such an unusual clash are difficult to make, but the sensation is that of a straightforward victory in the Middle East for PSG.

If the defending Ligue 1 champions hit their stride early on, it could be embarrassing for the hosts with Ronaldo facing a hammering on his debut.

Prediction: PSG to win 3-1

MORE: Full betting preview for PSG vs. Al Nassr/Al Hilal

  UK(SkyBet) CanadaSports Interaction
PSG win 2/9 1.31
Draw 9/2 6.00
Riyadh All-Stars win 7/1 7.00
Over/Under 4.5 goals 2.31 / 1.59
Similar shots
News Archive
  • Trimetazidine
    Trimetazidine
    Sha’Carri Richardson Asks Why Kamila Valieva Can Compete After Failing Doping Test
    14 Feb 2022
    2
  • England vs Italy
    England vs Italy
    England vs Italy: Prediction, Nations League kick off time, TV, live stream, team news, h2h results today
    11 Jun 2022
    3
  • Coronavirus tips
    Coronavirus tips
    Food service workers need support as tips drop amid COVID
    21 Dec 2020
    1
  • Jazz
    Jazz
    The 'We Always Swing' series brings jazz's big names to Columbia
    24 Oct 2022
    1
This week's most popular shots