Hot topics close

MATCH PREVIEW: 'Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona'

Thanks to the Madrid Derby, the leaders have a golden chance to go eight points clear at the top of the table. To do so, they’ll have to win at a VERY tough place
=========================================================
reference:
-Athletic Bilbao (13th, 26pts) vs FC Barcelona (1st, 50pts)*
*Points and positions at the time of writing on Saturday

Competition/Round: 2018-19 La Liga, Matchday 23

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Jordi Alba, Arthur, Samuel Umtiti, Jasper Cillessen, Rafinha, Jean-Clair Todibo, Sergi Samper (out), Lionel Messi (doubt)

Athletic Bilbao Outs & Doubts: Iñigo Lekue, Aritz Aduriz, Peru Nolaskoain, Ander Cap (out), Mikel Rico, Unai Simón (doubt)

Date/Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019, 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barceona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 1.15am IST (India, Monday)

Venue: Estadio San Mamés, Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain

Referee:
Similar shots
  • England in West Indies: Mark Wood takes 5-41 as tourists claim 142-run lead
  • Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona Preview: Where to Watch, Live Stream ...
  • Athletic Bilbao v Barcelona live in La Liga - Live
  • Barcelona vs Valencia LIVE: LaLiga as it happened - Lionel Messi goals seal point
  • GOL ( Kevin Gameiro) Barcelona vs Valencia 0 - 1
  • Barcelona news: Messi absence no excuse for loss, says Suarez
  • Barcelona news: Messi absence no excuse for loss, says Suarez -
  • Sevilla Barcelona live score, video stream and H2H results -
  • Barcelona sign Frenkie de Jong from Ajax for €75m joins in summer
  • Strap in for the Super Bowl of Masonry: 2019 in alternative sports
  • REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/9 a.m. ET
  • Niki Lauda: Former F1 world champion back in hospital five months after lung transplant
  • As title drought ends, can revitalised Kei Nishikori challenge again?
  • Nishikori ends title drought with Brisbane International win
  • Getafe 1-2 Barcelona: La Liga – as it happened
  • South Africa v Pakistan: Proteas win second Test to clinch series win
  • Getafe vs Barcelona 1-2 Highlights & All Goals (Last Match) -
  • Live Commentary: Getafe 1-2 Barcelona - as it happened
  • Getafe vs. Barcelona - Football Match Report - January 6, 2019
  • Live Premier League: Liverpool v Man Utd, Arsenal & Chelsea also play - Live